top of page

Take your coat off lover, stay a while and leave your worries and shoes at the door. Allow me to make you feel at ease, as it will always be my utmost pleasure to welcome you into our own private escape. 

Born, raised, and proud to have grown up on the wet coast of Vancouver, I find myself in a new city of Toronto, lusting for stimulating connections and eager to get to know one another. I'm a connoisseur if you will, of exploring one anothers' passions as the rain can only paint a picture of sweet embraces. 

I'm always in the pursuit of challenging my own boundaries both creatively speaking and what I define as my comfort zone. Through this outlet of sensuality I've found myself exploring my submissive, kinkier side as well as keeping an open mind to fetishes and desires others may wish to explore with me.

If you're open minded, take time to communicate clearly, and love a fiery petite gal with a quick tongue and a passion that rivals none, it would be an absolute delight to share your company.


With me,  my love, you'll always find a receptive ear and a warm cuddle, or wrists just begging to be bound and happy little butt wiggles.

Welcome to warm embraces and tender kisses..


The Details

Age: 28 (Born in November, 1995)

Body Type: Athletic

Bra size: 32B

Panty Size: Small/Medium

Height: 157cm/5'2"

Weight: 115lbs

Shoe Size: 7.5-8

Hair: Dirty Blonde

*naughty nibbles*

Eyes: Blue

Tattoos: Yes

Piercings: Nipples, VCH, and Inner Labia

Sexuality: Pansexual



I'm a lover at heart and am always in pursuit of pleasure in some facet or form. Any common interests? I'm open minded and always willing to try new things, perhaps we can make a date of it. 


Cuisine: I am the farthest thing from a picky eater and always game to try something new. Surprise me sometime with a favourite of yours. 

Spirits: Ciders are my go to on any given day. Love to learn more around Sakes and enjoy a full bodied red to spice things up.

420 friendly.

Music: Lover of any genre, grew up on prog rock and folk, currently passionate over drum and bass. Love to dance. Perhaps we could grab a concert as a date idea, or sit down to some live music over dinner. 

Hobbies: I am an avid reader (Mordecai Richler, Tolkien, Jack London, and Zadie Smith are always near and dear), I studied Commercial Illustration, am a former long distance runner with a few marathons under my belt, love hot yoga, and am a cyclist. To say I like creative expression and cardio would be an understatement!



Gifts and Tipping is never expected but the added care is always welcomed. Thank you kindly for the warm thoughts.


My Wishlists can be found either on:




At the end of the day, the greatest gift would be a date with you, whatever that may entail. 

bottom of page