Take your coat off lover, stay a while and leave your worries and shoes at the door. Allow me to make you feel at ease, as it will always be my utmost pleasure to welcome you into our own private escape. 

Born, raised, and proud to have grown up on the wet coast (Vancouver), I find myself in a new city (Toronto), lusting for stimulating connections and eager to get to know one another. I'm a connoisseur if you will, of exploring one anothers' passions as the rain can only paint a picture of sweet embraces. 

I'm always in the pursuit of challenging my own boundaries both creatively speaking and what I define as my comfort zone. Through this outlet of sensuality I've found myself exploring my submissive, kinkier side as well as keeping an open mind to fetishes and desires others may wish to explore with me.

If you're open minded, take time to communicate clearly, and love a fiery petite gal with a quick tongue and a passion that rivals none, it would be an absolute delight to share your company.

 

With me,  my love, you'll always find a receptive ear and a warm cuddle, or wrists just begging to be bound and happy little butt wiggles.

Welcome to my oasis, welcome to my wild side..

DSC01022_edited.jpg

The Details

Age: 25

Body Type: Athletic

Bra size: 36B

Panty Size: Small/Medium

Height: 157cm/5'2"

Weight: 115lbs

Shoe Size: 7.5-8

Hair: Dyed Brunette 

Eyes: Blue

Tattoos: Yes

Piercings: Nipples & Clitoral Hood

Sexuality: Pansexual

DSC01160_edited.jpg

Passions

I'm a lover at heart and am always in pursuit of pleasure in some facet or form. Any common interests? I'm open minded and always willing to try new things, perhaps we can make a date of it. 

 

Cuisine: I am the farthest thing from a picky eater and always game to try something new. Surprise me sometime with a favourite of yours. 

Spirits: Ciders are my go to on any given day, but do love a full bodied red to spice things up. 

420 friendly.

Music: Lover of any genre, grew up on prog rock and folk, currently passionate over drum and bass. Love to dance. Perhaps we could grab a concert as a date idea, or sit down to some live music over dinner. 

Hobbies: I am an avid reader (Mordecai Richler, Tolkien, Jack London, and Zadie Smith are always near and dear), I studied Commercial Illustration, and I am a long distance runner and cyclist. 

DSC01095.jpg

Pleasures

Gifts and Tipping is never expected but they are always welcomed. Thank you kindly for the warm thoughts.

 

Please inquire for my PO box (which will be made available to send gifts come January) in a short, sweet email to: aphroditeeros@protonmail.com

 

Or alternatively please feel free to bring whatever you may wish to spoil me with off of my list with you in person.

 

 

https://giftful.com/erinl

At the end of the day, the greatest gift would be a date with you, whatever that may entail.